“”Click Here To Listen Live

Saturday 9/23/17 Tyler Street BBQ - Rice, TX

Join us at Tyler Street Bar-B-Que in Rice, TX from 1-3pm for your chance to win tickets to the State Fair of Texas!!!

The Ranch Roadhouse Sundays 7-9pm!

Join Nash for The Ranch Roadhouse at The Rockett Cafe & Club Sundays from 7-9 pm! Bring the family - it's FREE for ALL AGES! 

This Sunday: Tom McElvain - Joe Austin - Ray Johnston

Friday 9/29/17 Gold Eye Care - Corsicana

106.9 The Ranch on the Road will celebrate the Grand Opening of Gold Eye Clinic, 105 W 7th Avenue, from 12:30 to 3:30pm. See you there!

Saturday, 9/30/17 Milford Fundraiser

Join the Ranch on the Road in Milford, TX for the Milford Park Fundraiser.

Thursday 10/12/17 Texas Motorplex Fan Fest

Join the Ranch on the Road crew in downtown Ennis Texas from 5-8pm for the Texas Motorplex Fan Fest event!

Saturday 10/21/17 RANCH BASH

Join 106.9 and 95.9 at Panther Island Pavilion October 21, 2017 beginning at 1PM for a full day of Texas/Red Dirt music LIVE! Click the poster for details and tickets!